CSC Related Contact Details
Name
Email
Contact Number
CSC Help Desk helpdesk@csclive.in
CSC Help Desk support@csc.gov.in
NDLM Help Desk helpdesk@ndlm.info
Banking banking@csc.gov.in
Insurance Related insurance@csc.gov.in
Election / eKYC election@csc.gov.in
Education/NDLM education@csc.gov.in
UID/Aadhaar enrollment@csc.gov.in
PAN / UTIITSL isw.isro@utiitsl.com
PAN / NSDL onlineteam@nsdl.co.in
PAN / NSDL sunaynar@nsdl.co.in
Pension Realated pension@csc.gov.in
Postal Services post@csc.gov.in
Service Password Issue servicepassword@cscegovindia.com
Skill Development skill@csc.gov.in
Travel - Air Ticket whitelabel@travelboutiqueonline.com
e Commerce ecommerce@csc.gov.in
Jino Chacko, CSC SPV-Kerala jino.csc@gmail.com